Projects

4 hour venture is an event format designed to validate ideas and built web-prototypes in just 4 hours. It’s like Startup Weekend but on steroids. 

If you are interested in buying one of the projects, feel free to contact me via 4hv@dittes.info with the name of the project and the price you offer.

bosch_logo4 Hour Ventures Karlsruhe are supported by BOSCH and Pioniergarage.  

English:

Relax relax.li
You need some relaxation? Just come to this website and enjoy a nice beach setting, a waterfall fireplace.

Solar System Demo solarsystemdemo.com
This site demonstrates how our solar system works in 3D. You can also view it on your mobile device.

Weather Layer weatherlayer.com
Want to know how the weather is all over the world? Use this map to browse the world and see the actual weather and clouds.

This website might be for sale thiswebsitemightbeforsale.com
Do you want to get offers for your web projects? We make it pretty easy for potential buyers to get in contact with you. With just one line of Javascript.

Binaural binaural.co
Take a moment to relax with these stimulating binaural ASMR sounds. CAUTION: This website might cause you brain orgasms!

Unicode Table unicodetable.org
This website offers you the full unicode tables. You can search for a specific sign or just browse the huge catalogue.

Everyday Hack everydayhack.com
Have you ever been surprised on how a little trick can make your life way easier? This site is dedicated for those little hacks we can apply every day.

Job Title Generator jobtitle.co
Create your own job title with this handy job title generator. The site generates over 1 million different job titles and generates a nice business card preview for you.

How to start a blog datov.com
Starting an own blog is super easy and cheap these days. But still a lot of people don’t know that they can actually create their own blog without technical knowledge in just 10 minutes.

Job interview at jobinterview.at
Want to apply for a job at a big company? Sometimes they have very strange questions they will throw at you when you have the job interview. Prepare yourself…

Tweedees tweedees.com
You are in need for a new idea? Let the crowd do the work for you. Tweedees offers you a stream of new ideas sourced by Twitter users.

HTML Colour Codes html-colour-codes.info
Easy way to find out HTML color codes. targeted at the british english audience – hence the domain with “ou”.

goSPY gospy.org
Find out what information is stored on your smartphone pictures. We show you the geo location and various other information thats stored in the picture.

Catfront catfront.com
Cute cat licking your screen. You have to see this! Some people cant stop watching for hours.

Dogfront dogfront.com
What a nice puppy licking your screen all clean. Check it out and be amazed…

White Noise white-noise.net
White noise is said to help us stimulate the brain and improve productivity. Works best with headphones.

New Year’s Countdown newyearscountdown.org
Countdown to the new year. Perfect website to have open on dec 31st and use as countdown till the new year.

Christmas Clock christmas-clock.com
This clock is counting down to christmas. So you always know how long you have to wait for next christmas.

German:

Silvester Countdown silvestercountdown.de
Countdown zum neuen Jahr – einfacher Dienst, der an einem Tag im Jahr populär ist.

Jobtitel Generator jobtitel.com
Der Jobtitel generator erzeugt dir einen hippen neuen Jobtitel inklusive passender Visitenkarte. Falls dich dein aktueller Job mal wieder etwas ankotzt.

Welches Netz welchesnetz.de
Mobilfunknetz Informationen zu den Handynetzen mit Rufnummer-Auskunft

Unendlichzeichen unendlichzeichen.de
Webseite, die dem Unendlichzeichen gewidmet ist. Hier kann man das Unendlichzeichen auch einfach kopieren, wenn man es mal schnell braucht.

Twidee twidee.de
Du bist auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen? Lass die Crowd für dich arbeiten! Twidee bringt dir neue Ideen, die von Twitter Nutzern veröffentlicht werden.